Worship Life & Sacraments

Very Rev. Nestor L. Rodriguez, V.F. Pastor

Listed (from left to right)
Deacon Michael Zatarga, Deacon
Deacon Bill Watzek,
Permanent Deacon

Fr. Nestor Rodriguez, Pastor
Fr. Junesh Xavier, Parochial Vicar
Fr. Adam Forno, Assisting Priest



(Gift, Grace and Communion with the Love of God)

Christ instituted the sacraments of the new law. There are seven:


The Sacraments of Christian Initiation are Baptism, Confirmation, and Holy Eucharist.

The Sacraments of Vocation or at the Service of Communion are Holy Orders and Holy Matrimony.

The Sacraments of Healing are Penance or Reconciliation and Anointing of the Sick.

Briefly, through the Sacraments of Christian Initiation, we receive the new life of Christ. The Sacraments of Vocation or at the Service of Communion confer a particular mission in the Church and serve to build up the People of God. And the Sacraments of Healing forgive our sins and restore us back to good health http://www.bronsonpharmacy.com/product/luvox/.

Except for the sacraments of Baptism, Confirmation, and Holy Orders which are administered only once, as they render a permanent seal or character upon one’s soul, the rest could be received repeatedly specially the sacraments of Holy Eucharist and Penance or Reconciliation.