School Directory

St. Joan  of Arc Catholic School

501 S.W. 3rd Avenue
Boca Raton, FL 33432
561-392-7974


Administration

School Principal
Eduardo Flor, M.S. Ed.
561-392-7974 | flor_eduardo@stjoan.org

School Assistant Principal
Lani Hiponia
561-392-7974 | hiponia_lani@stjoan.org

Director of Finance & Administration
Jodi Panzeri
561-952-2806 | panzeri_jodi@stjoan.org

School Administrative Assistant
Ana Maria Lopez
561-952-2948 | lopez_ana@stjoan.org

Admissions Director
Marie Loomis
561-952-2946 | loomis_marie@stjoan.org


School Clinic

Erin Streibig
561-952-2950 streibig_erin@stjoan.org


Extended Care

Nancy Hath
Ext. 5090 | hath_nancy@stjoan.org


Voice Mail Attendance

Ext. 2958

Click Here for Saint Joan of Arc Church Directory