School Directory

St. Joan  of Arc Catholic School

501 S.W. 3rd Avenue
Boca Raton, FL 33432
561-392-7974


Administration

Principal
Caroline Roberts
561-392-7974

Assistant Principal
Lani Hiponia
561-392-7974

Admissions Director
Debora Bradley
Ext. 2846 |bradley_debora@stjoan.org

Registrar
Marie Canelon-Loomis
Ext. 2948 | canelon_marie@stjoan.org

Administrative Assistant
Ana Lopez
Ext. 2948 | lopez_ana@stjoan.org

Club Coordinator
Angelina Stopp
561-392-7974 | stopp_angelina@stjoan.org


School Clinic

Erin Streibig
Ext. 2950 streibig_erin@stjoan.org


Extended Care

Nancy Hath
Ext. 5090 | hath_nancy@stjoan.org


St. Joan of Arc School Advisory Board

President
Ms. Farrah Downing
561-392-7974


St. Joan of Arc Home and School Association

Home and School Team President
Ms. Farrah Downing
561-392-7974


Voice Mail Attendance

Ext. 2958


Go to St. Joan of Arc Parish Directory