Parish Directory

Administration

Pastor
Msgr. Michael D. McGraw
561-392-0007

Pastor’s Administrative Assistant
Patty Delaney
561-952-2868 | delaney_patty@stjoan.org

Parish Office Team
561-392-0007
Maria Caceres, caceres_maria@stjoan.org
Constanze Preble, preble_constanza@stjoan.org
Rosario Gonzales, gonzales_rosario@stjoan.org


Accounting

Parish Finance Manager
Jodi Panzeri
561-952-2806 | panzeri_jodi@stjoan.org

Accounts Payable
Patrice Shand
561-952-2816 | shand_patrice@stjoan.org

Mary Jane Sullivan
561-952-2818 | sullivan_maryjane@stjoan.org


Baptismal Arrangements

Parish Office
561-392-0007


Care Ministry & Food Pantry Appointments

Care Ministry Direct Line
561-962-6000


Catholic Charities Counseling Center

Licensed Therapist
Maria T. Isava, MA, LCSW
Jithin George, MA, Provisional LMHC

844-848-6777


Funeral Arrangements

Parish Office
561-392-000


Religious Gift Shop

Laura Watzek
561-393-0006 | watzek_laura@stjoan.org


Homebound Ministry

Coordinator
Father Martin Dunne III
561-952-2824 | dunne_martin@stjoan.org


Information & Communications Ministry

Communications Ministry Director
Patty Delaney
561-952-2868 | delaney_patty@stjoan.org


Marriage Preparation

Marriage Ministry Director
Rosario Gonzales
561-952-2854 | gonzales_rosario@stjoan.org


Music Ministry/Choir

Liturgical Music Ministry Director
Douglas Byers
561-952-2856 | byers_doug@stjoan.org


Parish Development & Stewardship Ministry

Development & Stewardship Ministry Director
Wendy Horton
561-952-2838 | horton_wendy@stjoan.org

Special Projects
Diane Salerno
561-952-2848 | salerno_diane@stjoan.org


Parish Ministries, Activities, and Hispanic Ministry

Parish Ministries & Activities Director
Andrea Lewin
561-952-2852 | lewin_andrea@stjoan.org


Parish Social Ministry

Deacon Bill Watzek
561-952-2828 | watzek_bill@stjoan.org


Physical Plant & Maintenance

Physical Plant Director
Paul Miceli
561-392-2937 | miceli_paul@stjoan.org


Religious Education/ Youth & Adult Faith Formation

Parish Catechetical Leader
Rosa Davidson
561- 952-2870 | davidson_rosa@stjoan.org

Administrative Assistant
Ailen Ponce
561-952-2872 | ponce_ailen@stjoan.org

(RCIA Spanish)
Constanza Preble
561-392-0007 | preble_constanza@stjoan.org


Sacristan

Laura Watzek
561-952-2808 | watzek_laura@stjoan.org


St. Joan of Arc School

Saint Joan of Arc School Principal
Caroline Roberts | roberts_caroline@stjoan.org
561-392-7974


Youth Ministry

Youth Ministry Director
Michael Scaramuzzo
561-392-2850 | scaramuzzo_michael@stjoan.org


Click Here for Saint Joan of Arc School Directory